Sites with the youngest models

BFH Productions

Reviewed: February 20th, 2015

Long established video site featuring Mexican teens with regular updates.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: November 7th, 2012

Wonderful innocent youth presented by a great photographer. 100% exclusive - Just what we really enjoy here at BoyReview.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: October 31st, 2012

Without any doubt the most beautiful collection of boys to be found on the net. Superbly photographed by an absolutely passionate photographer.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: October 30th, 2012

Really fresh faces of cute 18 and 19 year old boys mainly from Eastern Europe.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: December 11th, 2014

Quality over quantity, this is as close to perfection as it gets. Not a site for the jerk-off/quantity lover. Highly erotic and artistic photos of barely legal Teen Boys. It's the place for you, if you love to see sweet Boys. The photographs have a very romantic touch, and the Boys appear to be bathed in a fantasy of earthy shades and shadows!

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: October 29th, 2012

Russian boys in technicolor HD format. The site is 50/50 video and photosets. Great quality on both sides where the photographer manages to get the best out of the boys.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: December 30th, 2011

A new site from our Russian friends, this time focusing mainly on amateur productions, cam shows, with hot and horny boys on offer.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: March 28th, 2011

The Rolls Royce of boy websites will keep you entertained until your balls dry up.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: May 11th, 2013

Cute, young, Polish boys. Almost all exclusive content. One of my personal favorite sites. I just spent over 10 hours reviewing the material. I think my cocks gonna fall off.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: September 16th, 2013

Great site with some of the cutest boys on this planet. If only other Russian photographers could be this good. However, no updates for a long time.

Site Thumbnail