Sites with the youngest models

BFH Productions

Reviewed: June 17th, 2016

Long established video site featuring Mexican teens with regular updates. Just soft porn to be found here.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: June 8th, 2016

Really fresh faces of cute 18 and 19 year old boys mainly from Eastern Europe. Homely and very friendly site. Members comment section available.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: June 6th, 2016

Wonderful innocent youth presented by a great photographer. 100% exclusive - Just what we really enjoy here at BoyReview.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: June 10th, 2016

Without any doubt the most beautiful collection of boys to be found on the net. Superbly photographed by an absolutely passionate photographer.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: June 22nd, 2016

Quality over quantity, this is as close to perfection as it gets. Not a site for the jerk-off/quantity lover. Highly erotic and artistic photos of barely legal Teen Boys. It's the place for you, if you love to see sweet Boys. The photographs have a very romantic touch, and the Boys appear to be bathed in a fantasy of earthy shades and shadows!

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: April 20th, 2016

Another site from our Russian friends, this time focusing mainly on amateur productions, cam shows, with hot and horny boys on offer. Sadly no longer updated.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: May 22nd, 2016

Russian boys in technicolor HD format. The site is 50/50 video and photosets. Great quality on both sides where the photographer manages to get the best out of the boys. Unfortunately no longer updated.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: June 11th, 2016

The Rolls Royce of boy websites will keep you entertained until your balls dry up. Since 1998 providing us with spunky cuties.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: May 11th, 2013

Cute, young, Polish boys. Almost all exclusive content. One of my personal favorite sites. I just spent over 10 hours reviewing the material. I think my cocks gonna fall off.

Site Thumbnail


Reviewed: September 16th, 2013

Great site with some of the cutest boys on this planet. If only other Russian photographers could be this good. However, no updates for a long time.

Site Thumbnail